If your turn does not suit you please arrange someone to swap with.

April 6 v Nullawil (Round 1)

09.00am - 11.00am:  Jake McIntosh Garret Aber

11.00am - 1.00pm:  Mark Dee

1.00pm - 3.00pm:   Bernie Smith & Graeme Bear

Clean Up:  Whinfield's

April 27 v Moulamein (Round 3)

09.00am - 11.00am:  Paul Lacy Mark Carter

11.00am - 1.00pm:  Jason Angel Jaime Forster

1.00pm - 3.00pm:  Ron Whinfield Doug Mills

Clean Up:  Jake, Craig, Shan McIntosh

May 11 v Wandella (Round 5)

09.00am - 11.00am:  Greg Quinn Ethan Webb

11.00am - 1.00pm: Josh Cameron Clinton Webb

1.00pm - 3.00pm:  Adam Dee Ched Thompson

Clean Up:  Pete Nick Tonkin Greg Bear

May 25 v Ultima (Round 6)

09.00am - 11.00am: Peter Wishart Nick Tonkin

11.00am - 1.00pm:  Grant Smith Greg Bear

1.00pm - 3.00pm: Russell Carter Clay Mabilia

Clean Up:  Mark and Adam Dee

June 15 v Murrabit (Round 8)

09.00am - 11.00am:  Jye Edge Ant Free

11.00am - 1.00pm:  Brett McIntosh Andrew Jobling

1.00pm - 3.00pm: Peter Griffiths Matt Gready

Clean Up:  Nathan Orr Clinton Webb

June 29 v Hay (Round 10)

09.00am - 11.00am:  Shannon McIntosh Wayne Wishart

11.00am - 1.00pm:  Kaleb Qi=uinn Jeremy Wilson

1.00pm - 3.00pm:  Mark Wilkinson Al Harris

Clean Up:  Wayne Wishart & Craig Campbell

July 27 v Quambatook (Round 13)

09.00am - 11.00am:  Samuel Griffiths, Alex Maguire & Andrew O'Rourke

11.00am - 1.00pm:  Jason Angel & Glenn Doyle

1.00pm - 3.00pm:  Russell Carter & Andrew Jobling

Clean Up:   Mark Dee & Colin Dee

August 10 v Hay (Round15)

09.00am - 11.00am: Jordan Simpson Aaron Sutherland

11.00am - 1.00pm: Bryce Dickson Mick Hore

1.00pm - 3.00pm: Lee Crichton Shane Edge

Clean Up: Greg Quinn Paul Longstaff

Gate roster 2019 (1).pdf Gate roster 2019 (1).pdf
Size : 236.38 Kb
Type : pdf